Tower, Minnesota

       

1Top Banner

Staff

Carlon, Morgen Special Ed Paraprofessional mcarlon@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Herberg, Jolene Office Manager jherberg@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Herbranson, Paula Advisor pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1010
Neyens, Brad Advisor bneyens@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Northrup, Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Schmidt, Karin Title I/Reading Specialist kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1007
White, Allan Advisor awhite@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Zobitz, Frank Administrator fzobitz@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246

 The best way to predict your future, is to create it. 

- Abraham Lincoln

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group