Tower, Minnesota

       

1Top Banner

Staff

Brown, Kathy Special Education Director kbrown@designlearn.net (651) 803-1459
Carlon, Morgen Special Ed Advisor mcarlon@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Fitton, Kevin School Administrator/Advisor kfitton@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1006
Herberg, Jolene Office Manager jherberg@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Herbranson, Paula Advisor pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1010
Krominga, Ryan Business Manager ryan.krominga@gmail.com (218) 753-1246
Northrup, Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Schmidt, Karin Title I/Reading Specialist kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1007
White, Allan Advisor awhite@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246

 Education comes from within; you get it by struggle and effort and thought. 

- Napoleon Hill

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group