Tower, Minnesota

       

1Top Banner

Staff

Carlon, Morgen Special Ed Advisor mcarlon@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Fitton, Kevin School Administrator/Advisor kfitton@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1006
Herberg, Jolene Office Manager jherberg@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Herbranson, Paula Advisor pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1010
Krominga, Ryan Business Manager ryan.krominga@gmail.com (218) 753-1246
Krug, Mark Special Education Director mkrug@designlearn.net (651) 363-3550
Northrup, Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Schmidt, Karin Title I/Reading Specialist kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1007
White, Allan Advisor awhite@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246

 An education isn't how much you have committed to memory, or even how much you know. It's being able to differentiate between what you know and what you don't. 

- Anatole France

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group