Tower, Minnesota

       

1Top Banner

Staff

Brown, Kathy Special Education Director kbrown@designlearn.net (651) 803-1459
Carlon, Morgen Special Ed Paraprofessional mcarlon@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Fitton, Kevin School Administrator/Advisor kfitton@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1006
Herbranson, Paula Advisor pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1010
Kroehler, Keven Business Manager kevin.kroehler@gmail.com () -
Northrup, Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
Pettinelli, Cindy Kitchen Manager cpettinelli@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1003
Schmidt, Karin Title I/Reading Specialist kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246 ext.1007
Strong, Sarah Office Manager sstrong@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246

 Education is all a matter of building bridges. 

- Ralph Ellison

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group