Tower, Minnesota

       

1Top Banner

Food Menu

Date Breakfast Lunch
Monday, May 21, 2018 Bosco Stick Grilled Cheese/Tomato Soup
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Bagel Italian Meatball Sub
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Long John Hamburger Gravy
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Pancake & Sausage on a Stick Lasagna
Friday, May 25, 2018 Cinnamon Roll Breaded Pollack
Monday, May 28, 2018 No School
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Long John Chicken Noodle Soup
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Breakfast Pizza Pork Tips in Gravy
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Bagel Chunky Chicken Gravy
Friday, June 1, 2018 Cinnamon Roll Turkey Wrap
Monday, June 4, 2018 Long John Chicken Chow Mein
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Cinnamon Roll Cook's Choice

 The purpose of education is to replace an empty mind with an open one. 

- Malcolm Forbes

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group